Organigramma

ORGANIGRAMMA 2018

 

Presidente :

Camillo TORTA                  +40 745 818 643   CamilloTorta@yahoo.com

 

Vice presidente :

Stefano DARDANI             +40 720 660 511   Stefano.Dardani@Irsap.com

 

Tesoriere :

Aldo Primo FRATUS          +40 736 622 110   Aldo.Fratus@yahoo.it

 

Consiglieri :

Massimo PARONITTI        +40 747 477 080   Massimo.Paronitti@DeLonghi.it

Maurizio GADALDI            +40 722 367 733   Mauro@Kueryo.ro

Italo BENELLE                  +40 720 610 051    Italo.Benelle@gmail.com

Giuseppe ZILLI                  +40 734 818 422   birou@RezervoareMotorina.com

Gianluigi CIRILLI               +40 741 425 100   Gianluigi.Cirilli@CindEurope.com